Self Care

Top 5 Self Care Tips: https://happychowder.com/2020/10/07/top-5-self-care-tips/

Unwind & Relax: https://happychowder.com/2021/09/12/unwind-relax/

10 Acupressure Points: https://happychowder.com/2021/01/23/self-care-10-acupressure-points/

5 Glands Reflexology: https://happychowder.com/2021/03/23/5-glands-reflexology/

DIY Hand Sanitiser, Insect Repellant, Pillow Mist & Hair Tonic: https://happychowder.com/2021/02/01/diy-sanitiser-insect-repellant-pillow-mist-hair-tonic/

DIY Face Mist, Oil for Rashes, Bath Salt & Body Scrub: https://happychowder.com/2021/06/06/diy-face-mist-oil-for-rashes-bath-salt-body-scrub/

Exercises & Stretches: https://happychowder.com/2021/02/25/exercises-and-stretches/

Essential Oil Benefits: https://happychowder.com/2020/10/02/essential-oils-benefit/

Aromatic Candle: https://happychowder.com/2020/08/19/aromatic-candle/

Get in touch with me to book your session of treatment and therapeutic massage.
Meanwhile, combine doTERRA The AromaTouch Technique with a massage session, this definitely can be one of the best aromatherapy massage that one can try.