Review: Establishment (Single outlet)

Amber Lotus Wellness & Spa: https://happychowder.wordpress.com/2018/06/09/amber-lotus-wellness-spa

Cozzyland Reflexology: https://happychowder.wordpress.com/2018/07/03/cozzyland-reflexology

CWKL: https://happychowder.com/2018/09/05/cwkl-review

Embun Day Spa: https://happychowder.wordpress.com/2018/06/16/embun-day-spa

Empires Spa & Wellness: https://happychowder.com/2019/04/17/empires-spa-wellness

My Healing Hands: https://happychowder.com/2019/03/17/my-healing-hands

Nuad Thai: https://happychowder.com/2021/04/29/nuad-thai-review/

Purnama Spa: https://happychowder.wordpress.com/2018/06/04/purnama-spa

Rahsia Spa for Men: https://happychowder.com/2020/10/09/rahsia-spa-for-men-review/

Qi Spa: https://happychowder.wordpress.com/2018/06/06/qi-spa

Tantara Manspa: https://happychowder.com/2020/02/07/tantara-manspa-review/

Urut Wanita & Lelaki Kajang: https://happychowder.com/2021/09/12/urut-wanita-lelaki-kajang-review/

Yellow Spa: https://happychowder.wordpress.com/2018/07/15/yellow-spa

Or click here to read about other massage related topics that I write about.