Review: Visual impaired Therapist

A&F New Touch Blind Massage: https://happychowder.com/2021/03/11/af-new-touch-blind-massage-review/

Berjaya Blind Massage: https://happychowder.com/2020/03/06/berjaya-blind-massage-review

Blind Traditional Foot & Body Reflexology: https://happychowder.com/2021/03/23/blind-traditional-foot-body-reflexologyreview/

Caring Blind Massage: https://happychowder.com/2018/10/18/caring-blind-massage

HBM Healthy Blind Massage: https://happychowder.com/2021/03/16/hbm-healthy-blind-massage-review/

Massage Station: https://happychowder.wordpress.com/2018/06/04/massage-station

Super Blind Traditional Massage: https://happychowder.com/2021/04/04/super-blind-traditional-massage-centre-review/

Relax Two: https://happychowder.wordpress.com/2018/07/29/relax-two-review

Or click here to read about other massage related topics that I write about.